TV BBK 32LEX5037/T2C LED backlight REPAIR

, , Leave a comment

Hi, everybody. Brought me to repair the TV BBK 32LEX5037/T2C white. The problem was that when you turn on the backlight lit up for a fraction of a second and went out. The image was visible when illuminated with a flashlight. Well, I think it’s the LED light burned out. Disassembling the TV. BBK 32LEX5037/T2C

Inside the main (main Board) CV338H-T42. There were no visual defects on the Board. Then carefully unfastened the loop of the matrix, and peeled the matrix Board from the case (it is glued to double-sided tape). I unscrewed all the screws around the perimeter and carefully removed the case, leaving the frame and matrix lying on the table.

I removed the filters and got to the LED backlight. It consists of three lines and each has 6 LEDs 3 volts 1 watt. Backlight marking 303HS320032 SHYS32D06-ZC14F-10 2015-04-24.

I started checking the bars, applying a voltage of 18 volts to each bar. It turned out that all the LEDs work. I think so. I started checking each diode separately, put 3.5 volts on the power supply units and limited the current to 200 milliamps. It turned out that 2 diodes blink when power is applied. I was thinking of replacing all the lights. I made a request to an authorized BBK service center, and they replied that they do not deliver. I looked for b.u. on Avito, but everything was very far away from us and I didn’t really want to put the BU backlight. I went to Aliexpress and searched there, but I did not find any analogues that were not original. Although usually on alliekspress, there is everything :). I decided to change the LEDs. LEDs 3 volts 1 watt I have long bought on alliekspess this seller, while there were no refunds. These diodes have a wide cathode ( minus wide, plus narrow).


 

I re-soldered the diodes and pasted back the diffusers . Checked, everything works, not any lights there. Modified the power supply to reduce the backlight current by removing one resistor. ( forgot to take a picture)

Телевизор BBK 32LEX5037/T2C Телевизор BBK 32LEX5037/T2C

Assembled a TV. The client has not yet worked wi-fi, did not see the network. The Mac address of the wi-fi adapter was missing. The issue was resolved by resetting the TV to factory settings.

On this repair I have everything, maybe someone will need this article. Video to how to blink diodes will try to add in the near future.

Once again, a link to the seller of diodes for TV illumination from Aliexpress.

 

Leave a Reply

Телевизор BBK 32LEX5037/T2C ремонт LED подсветки

, , Leave a comment

Всем привет. Принесли мне в ремонт телевизор BBK 32LEX5037/T2C беленький. Проблема была в том что при включении подсветка загоралась на доли секунды и тухла. Изображение было видно, если подсвечивать фонариком. Ну думаю это LED подсветка сгорела. Разбираю телевизор. BBK 32LEX5037/T2C

Внутри майн (основная плата) CV338H-T42. На плате ни каких дефектов визуально не было. Далее аккуратно отстегнул шлейф матрицы, и отклеил плату матрицы от корпуса (она приклеена на двухсторонний скотч). Открутил все винты по периметру и аккуратно снял корпус, оставив рамку и матрицу лежать на столе.

Снял светофильтры и добрался до LED подсветки. Она состоит из трех линеек и на каждой стоит по 6 светодиодов 3 вольта 1 ватт. Маркировка подсветки 303HS320032 SHYS32D06-ZC14F-10 2015-04-24.

Начал проверять планки, подовая напряжение 18 вольт на каждую планку. Оказалось, что все светодиоды работают. Думаю как так. Начал проверять каждый диод по отдельности, на блоки питания выставил 3,5 вольта и ограничил ток в 200 миллиампер. Оказалось что 2 диода моргают при подачи питания. Думал заменить всю подсветку. Сделал запрос в авторизованный сервисный центр BBK, ответили, что не поставляют. Поискал б.у. на Авито, но там все было очень далеко от нас и не очень хотелось ставить БУ подсветку. Зашел на Aliexpress искал там, но не аналогов не оригинальной я не нашел. Хотя обычно на аллиекспрессе, есть все :). Принял решение менять светодиоды. Светодиоды 3 вольта 1 ватт я давно покупал на аллиекспессе у этого продавца, пока возвратов не было. Диоды эти с широким катодом ( минус широкий, плюс узкий).

 

Феном перепаял диоды наклеил назад рассеиватели . Проверил, все работает, не каких засветов нету. Доработал блок питания, чтобы снизить ток подсветки, путем снятия одного резистора. ( забыл сфоткать)

Телевизор BBK 32LEX5037/T2C Телевизор BBK 32LEX5037/T2C

Собрал телевизор. У клиента еще не работал wi-fi, не видел сети. Мас адрес у wi-fi адаптера отсутствовал. Вопрос решился сбросом телевизора до заводских настроек.

На этом ремонт у меня все, может кому-то пригодится данная статья. Видео к как моргают диоды постараюсь добавить в ближайшее время.

Еще раз ссылка на продавца диодов для подсветки тв из  Алиэксперсса.

 

Добавить комментарий